Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2014 NJCAA All-Americans

2014 NJCAA All-Americans

Congratulations Coach Dave Earl for being voted the National Coach of the Year for men's lacrosse, and to the Pioneers who made the 2014 NJCAA All- American, second team!

Sophomore Timothy Brown and freshman Sean Flounlacker were named for their outstanding defense, and freshman Hunter Cetrone took honors for play as a midfielder.  While AACC teams have seen many men's lacrosse All-Americans, none have been named since 2009.

Here are the Pioneer All-Americans from the previous 10 years:

Thomas Sullivan- (D) first team
Kevin Zichelli- (D) first team 
Zach Cummings-(A) second team 
Corbin Voelker- (M) second team 
Travis Atwell- (D) second team
Brandon Gonzalez- (M) first team 
Thomas Sullivan- (D) first team
James Ring- (M) second team 
Kevin Zichelli- (D) second team
Zach Krissoff- (D) first team 
William Korvin, (A) first team 
Luis Gonzalez, (M) second team 
Derek Superville, (D) second team